Category Archives: Blog

Check out the cover reveal for BRIGHT RAVEN SKIES on Hypable!

Blog
Comments Off on Bright Raven Skies Buzz!

B&N Teen Blog names WILD SAVAGE STARS as one of its Most Anticipated Sequels of 2019! Stacey Lee included WILD SAVAGE STARS on her list of Must-Read Historical Fiction for the B&N Teen Blog Author of the Week Book Chat … Continue reading

Blog
Comments Off on WILD SAVAGE STARS Buzz!

The Horn Book lists SWEET BLACK WAVES as a read-alike for GAME OF THRONES! Teen Vogue names SWEET BLACK WAVES as one of 11 YA Books to Read Before Summer Ends! B&N Teen Blog names SWEET BLACK WAVES as one … Continue reading

Blog
Comments Off on SBW Buzz!