Category Archives: Blog

Epic Reads names WILD SAVAGE STARS as one of the 18 Most Anticipated YA Books to Read in August! A fabulous review of WILD SAVAGE STARS from Cornerfolds book blog! NovelKnight calls WILD SAVAGE STARS a “devastatingly beautiful sequel”! A … Continue reading

Blog
Comments Off on WILD SAVAGE STARS Buzz!

The Horn Book lists SWEET BLACK WAVES as a read-alike for GAME OF THRONES! Teen Vogue names SWEET BLACK WAVES as one of 11 YA Books to Read Before Summer Ends! B&N Teen Blog names SWEET BLACK WAVES as one … Continue reading

Blog
Comments Off on SBW Buzz!

I am thrilled to announce that my debut YA Fantasy as Kristina Pérez has been acquired by Imprint/Macmillan!  

Blog
Comments Off on Deal News!