Category Archives: Blog

Check out the cover reveal and exclusive excerpt for WILD SAVAGE STARS over on Bustle!

Blog
Comments Off on WILD SAVAGE STARS Buzz!

The Horn Book lists SWEET BLACK WAVES as a read-alike for GAME OF THRONES! Teen Vogue names SWEET BLACK WAVES as one of 11 YA Books to Read Before Summer Ends! B&N Teen Blog names SWEET BLACK WAVES as one … Continue reading

Blog
Comments Off on SBW Buzz!

I am thrilled to announce that my debut YA Fantasy as Kristina Pérez has been acquired by Imprint/Macmillan!  

Blog
Comments Off on Deal News!