Recent News

Check out the cover reveal and exclusive excerpt for WILD SAVAGE STARS over on Bustle!

Blog
Comments Off on WILD SAVAGE STARS Buzz!

Parade magazine names THE TESLA LEGACY as one of 10 Buzzworthy YA Books to Read in 2019

Hypable selects THE TESLA LEGACY as one The March 2019 YA book releases we’re most eager to read!

The Mary Sue includes THE TESLA LEGACY in its March Book Club!

Parade magazine includes Lucy from THE TESLA LEGACY as one of the 10 Fictional Heroines We Can’t Stop Reading About This Women’s History Month!

Gizmodo includes THE TESLA LEGACY on its list of 39 Amazing New Sci-Fi and Fantasy Books to Check Out in March!

Hypable includes THE TESLA LEGACY on its list of Spring 2019 movie, TV and book releases that need to be on your radar!

Podcast Interview with Sci-Fi Talk about THE TESLA LEGACY

She Reads includes THE TESLA LEGACY on its list of “What she reads during National Women’s History Month”

Guess which sign is a perfect match for THE TESLA LEGACY according to PopSugar?

YA Books Central gives THE TESLA LEGACY 5 Stars!

Check out the exclusive cover reveal for THE TESLA LEGACY on Hypable!

Kristina's Picks
Comments Off on TESLA Buzz!

The Horn Book lists SWEET BLACK WAVES as a read-alike for GAME OF THRONES!

Teen Vogue names SWEET BLACK WAVES as one of 11 YA Books to Read Before Summer Ends!

B&N Teen Blog names SWEET BLACK WAVES as one of the 17 Can’t-Miss Fantasy Retellings Hitting Shelves in 2018

Bookstr names SWEET BLACK WAVES as one of 2018’s Top 15 Unputdownable YA Reads!

Teen Readers on the BN Teen Blog pick SWEET BLACK WAVES as one a favourite book!

Tor.com features SWEET BLACK WAVES in this season’s new YA fiction!

The B&N Teen Blog includes SWEET BLACK WAVES as one of its Most Anticipated June 2018 releases!

PopSugar recommends SWEET BLACK WAVES of fans of Once Upon a Time!

Brit + Co names SWEET BLACK WAVES as an exciting debut!

SWEET BLACK WAVES is one of Barnes & Noble’s Most Anticipated 2018 Debuts!

The B&N Teen Blog has named SWEET BLACK WAVES as one of the Most Anticipated YA  Fantasy Novels of 2018!

SWEET BLACK WAVES is on Shondaland’s list of Every Science Fiction and Fantasy Novel You Need to Read from Now Till June!

Get the Look: SWEET BLACK WAVES on the B&N Teen Blog!

EpicReads names SWEET BLACK WAVES on its June horoscope for Virgos!

B&N Teen Blog includes SWEET BLACK WAVES as one of the 16 New and Upcoming Retellings of Classic Plays, Novels, and Tales!

BookBub says SBW is one of the 14 New Books Harry Potter Fans Will Love in 2018

Blog
Comments Off on SBW Buzz!