SBW Buzz!

The Horn Book lists SWEET BLACK WAVES as a read-alike for GAME OF THRONES!

Teen Vogue names SWEET BLACK WAVES as one of 11 YA Books to Read Before Summer Ends!

B&N Teen Blog names SWEET BLACK WAVES as one of the 17 Can’t-Miss Fantasy Retellings Hitting Shelves in 2018

Bookstr names SWEET BLACK WAVES as one of 2018’s Top 15 Unputdownable YA Reads!

Teen Readers on the BN Teen Blog pick SWEET BLACK WAVES as one a favourite book!

Tor.com features SWEET BLACK WAVES in this season’s new YA fiction!

The B&N Teen Blog includes SWEET BLACK WAVES as one of its Most Anticipated June 2018 releases!

PopSugar recommends SWEET BLACK WAVES of fans of Once Upon a Time!

Brit + Co names SWEET BLACK WAVES as an exciting debut!

SWEET BLACK WAVES is one of Barnes & Noble’s Most Anticipated 2018 Debuts!

The B&N Teen Blog has named SWEET BLACK WAVES as one of the Most Anticipated YA  Fantasy Novels of 2018!

SWEET BLACK WAVES is on Shondaland’s list of Every Science Fiction and Fantasy Novel You Need to Read from Now Till June!

Get the Look: SWEET BLACK WAVES on the B&N Teen Blog!

EpicReads names SWEET BLACK WAVES on its June horoscope for Virgos!

B&N Teen Blog includes SWEET BLACK WAVES as one of the 16 New and Upcoming Retellings of Classic Plays, Novels, and Tales!

BookBub says SBW is one of the 14 New Books Harry Potter Fans Will Love in 2018

About Kristina

Kristina/KK Pérez is the author of the YA Fantasy Sweet Black Waves trilogy (Imprint/Macmillan), THE TESLA LEGACY (Tor Teen) and THE MYTH OF MORGAN LA FEY (Palgrave Macmillan). She holds a PhD in Medieval Literature from the University of Cambridge and resides in London where she is an Associate Agent at the Zeno Literary Agency.
Blog

Comments are closed.