Category Archives: Blog

If you weren’t able to attend the virtual launch, you can watch it here! Watch an exclusive reading from BRIGHT RAVEN SKIES for Super Relaxed Fantasy Club Interview on BRIGHT RAVEN SKIES with Stuck in the Stacks Fantasy Hive features … Continue reading

Blog
Comments Off on Bright Raven Skies Buzz!

B&N Teen Blog names WILD SAVAGE STARS as one of its Most Anticipated Sequels of 2019! Stacey Lee included WILD SAVAGE STARS on her list of Must-Read Historical Fiction for the B&N Teen Blog Author of the Week Book Chat … Continue reading

Blog
Comments Off on WILD SAVAGE STARS Buzz!

The Horn Book lists SWEET BLACK WAVES as a read-alike for GAME OF THRONES! Teen Vogue names SWEET BLACK WAVES as one of 11 YA Books to Read Before Summer Ends! B&N Teen Blog names SWEET BLACK WAVES as one … Continue reading

Blog
Comments Off on SBW Buzz!